Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Kannen

Klaus Kannen

Geschäftsführer

  • +49 30 42086 1100
  • klaus.kannen@finmas.de
Frank Axel

Frank Axel

Geschäftsführer

  • +49 30 42086 1130
  • frank.axel@finmas.de

Marktbereich Süd

Tobias Hoffmann

Tobias Hoffmann

Marktbereichsdirektor Süd

  • +49 30 42086 1138
  • tobias.hoffmann@finmas.de
Fabio Beinhofer

Fabio Beinhofer

Projektmanager Süd

  • +49 30 42086 1152
  • fabio.beinhofer@finmas.de
Ralf Baldinger

Ralf Baldinger

Projektmanager Süd

  • +49 30 42086 1153
  • ralf.baldinger@finmas.de

Marktbereich West

Frank Kalkutschky

Frank Kalkutschky

Marktbereichsdirektor West

  • +49 30 42086 1137
  • frank.kalkutschky@finmas.de
Sebastian Hollstein

Sebastian Hollstein

Vertriebsleiter West

  • +49 30 42086 1143
  • sebastian.hollstein@finmas.de
Jessica Wortmann

Jessica Wortmann

Projektmanagerin West

  • +49 30 42086 1144
  • jessica.wortmann@finmas.de
Verena Carstensen

Verena Carstensen

Projektmanagerin West

  • +49 30 42086 1151
  • verena.carstensen@finmas.de
Roland Mattern

Roland Mattern

Vertriebsleiter West

  • +49 30 42086 1158
  • roland.mattern@finmas.de

Marktbereich Nord-Ost

Stefan Münch

Stefan Münch

Marktbereichsdirektor Nord-Ost

  • +49 30 42086 1133
  • stefan.muench@finmas.de
Katja Schwarz

Katja Schwarz

Projektmanagerin Nord-Ost

  • +49 30 42086 1141
  • katja.schwarz@finmas.de
David Bleiß

David Bleiß

Vertriebsleiter Nord-Ost

  • +49 30 42086 1149
  • david.bleiss@finmas.de

Bereich Großkunden

Swenja Diederichs

Swenja Diederichs

Vertriebsleiterin Großkunden

  • +49 30 42086 1140
  • swenja.diederichs@finmas.de

Bereich Ratenkredite

Sebastian Schott

Sebastian Schott

Vertriebsleiter Ratenkredite

  • +49 30 42086 1154
  • sebastian.schott@finmas.de

Bereich Daten und Reporting

Sebastian Bleil

Sebastian Bleil

Leiter Datenanalyse

  • +49 30 42086 1142
  • sebastian.bleil@finmas.de
Louisa Hoffmann

Louisa Hoffmann

Datenanalystin

  • +49 30 42086 1159
  • louisa.hoffmann@finmas.de

Bereich digitale Kundengewinnung

Paul Jegensdorf

Paul Jegensdorf

Projektmanager Digitalisierung

  • +49 30 42086 1156
  • paul.jegensdorf@finmas.de